The Olms Album

Buy Album

iTunes Amazon

The Olms Album

The Olms are Pete Yorn and J.D. King. Their self-titled debut album is available now on iTunes, Amazon, Best Buy and a local retailer near you.


  1. On The Line
  2. Someone Else’s Girl
  3. Twice As Nice
  4. Wanna Feel It
  5. A Bottle of Wine Etc.
  6. Another Daydream
  7. Rise and Shine
  8. What Can I Do?
  9. She Said No
  10. Only One Way